Your connection to local black singles
Your connection to local black singles

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

MzThompson14 Profile Information

Love to eat willing and always ready
Age 40 From Baltimore, Maryland - - Online Now
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name  
MzThompson14
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Taken 40 years old female looking to have fun with female also open to my man joining if that’s what u want laid back 420 friendly I’m ready to hear u moan right now
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Black
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Chest
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Often

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Playing Cards, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Relaxing, Going To A Casino
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Lots of laughs somebody chill
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Drama, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Soul
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Lots of laughs everyone comfortable

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone 420 friendly who wants to have fun
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate
Close